chatloading.blogg.se

Sins of a solar empire rebellion warhammer mod
Sins of a solar empire rebellion warhammer mod




There was mod for Warhammer being made for sins but I dont know if it got shut down or not. For the same reason mods wont be supported in Warhammer total war. I doubt they want other people drawing attention away.

sins of a solar empire rebellion warhammer mod

You can know more about the mods here You will discover how by the moment I have added more models into the SOASE mod which they were made for Xwing Alliance by other great people as Darksaber (Colossus Cruiser), Rebel (MC108, MC112, SSD Construction Yard), JM (MC104, Mon Remonda, MC75), Mako (Bulk Cruiser), DTM (Loronar Strike Cruiser, R22 fighter), Flavid (Bilbringi shipyard, SluisVan station) and this is only the begining, by the moment I have not worked more of three months at this proyect and I wait release a first version with Empire and Rebels only, it will add a lot of units. The reason Warhammer is hard on mods is they have a space game in the making right now. This is the Predator, I wait to add more with past of the time. Hi, today I have started to convert the first of the models made by the General Tragerton which they were added at my Star Wars Empire at War Forces of Corruption mod named Alliance into a new mod for the game Sins of a Solar Empire Rebellion.






Sins of a solar empire rebellion warhammer mod